Logo
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer

“Morven” – One of Dunedin’s finest. Deadline sale 26/11/14

Set back from Newington Ave on a prime Maori Hill site with a rambling English style garden of established trees and rhododendrons you will discover Morven. Completed in 1937 this handsome Mandeno and… read more
Jeremy Craw
021 323 276
jrcraw@gmail.com

Lesley Craw
021 323 276
jrcraw@gmail.com

Be quick!

From the moment you enter the gate you will appreciate the benefits of owning this loved family home. The 3 double bedrooms all have B.I.W.'s. The new bathroom has the luxury of a toilet, bath and shower.… read more
Colene Williams
027 4370888
colenew@metrorealty.co.nz

SOLD SOLD SOLD

This amazing multi-level property will grab your attention as soon as you arrive at the street frontage. Clever artwork features within exterior solid plaster, cedar cladding is finished with copper soakers… read more
Marco Geisreiter
0274 337 655
marcog@metrorealty.co.nz

Owner wants sold!

Positioned in popular Mornington is an opportunity that shouldn't be missed. This solid brick home is ready for the new owner to renovate and add value or buy and hold as an investment. Featuring four… read more
Bradley Lee
021 941 106
bradleyl@metrorealty.co.nz

Popular St Clair

New to the market is a well presented 3 bedroom brick home on a lovely flat section in one of St Clair’s best tree-lined streets. The home offers 2 living areas which flow easily from the kitchen and… read more
Conrad Stedman
021 311 551
conrads@metrorealty.co.nz

Extensively refurbished - sun and views.

A secret from the street! The current owners have meticulously transformed this traditional family home with a comprehensive makeover creating an ambience of modern contemporary style. Set in a peaceful… read more
Lyndon Walker
021 500 859
lyndonw@metrorealty.co.nz


“Morven” – One of Dunedin’s finest. Deadline sale 26/11/14 Be quick! SOLD SOLD SOLD Owner wants sold! Popular St Clair  Extensively refurbished - sun and views.
1 2 3 4 5 6
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer

Spacer
Mail
Spacer
Web Alerts
Click here for new listings.


Spacer
Spacer
Facebook
Spacer
Facebook
Follow us on Facebook.


Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Metro News
What's happening at Metro?
Spacer
Spacer


Quick Property Search



Web ID/Keyword:































Spacer
Spacer

Spacer
Spacer
Spacer