Logo
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer

Popular Mornington

Nestled up a private driveway this solid brick home offers 3 bedrooms and 2 sunny living areas providing ample space for relaxed living. Large basement garaging along with workshop area and plenty of additional… read more
Anita Greene
027 533 6274
anitag@metrorealty.co.nz

Something special Down the bay. Over $495,000

Ideally positioned elevated over the harbour with a northern aspect this exquisite, completely refurbished home offers 3 bedrooms, 2 floor to ceiling tiled bathrooms with under floor heating, open plan… read more
Craig Palmer
021 702 225
craig.palmer@xtra.co.nz

TOWNHOUSE/APARTMENT STYLE LIVING IN WAVERLEY

Ideal for professional couples or active retirees, this quality home was built for the current owner. On an elevated site it lies well to the sun and enjoy views of the harbour and city. The open plan… read more
Cheryl Frew
0274 480 812
c.frew.51@gmail.com

An excellent 3 bedroomed townhouse

This property really deserves your investigation if you are looking for an excellent townhouse down a quiet, private driveway in a popular Mornington location. The house is 5 years old with a modern contemporary… read more
Marco Geisreiter
0274 337 655
marcog@metrorealty.co.nz

This home will impress!

Be prepared to be wowed! Perfect presentation throughout, this home is designed for todayís modern living an entertainers dream with a gourmet kitchen and seamless flow to the informal and formal living… read more
Colene Williams
027 4370888
colenew@metrorealty.co.nz

Shelley Williams
027 489 2230
shelleyw@metrorealty.co.nz

Home plus Unit. Owners want Sold Now!

The owners are wanting to downsize and are keen to negotiate a sale and require action! Seldom available Ė Spacious home and seperate unit sited on a 628m² section conveniently located to the City and… read more
Lyndon Walker
021 500 859
lyndonw@metrorealty.co.nz


Popular Mornington Something special Down the bay. Over $495,000 TOWNHOUSE/APARTMENT STYLE LIVING IN WAVERLEY An excellent 3 bedroomed townhouse This home will impress! Home plus Unit. Owners want Sold Now!
1 2 3 4 5 6
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer

Spacer
Mail
Spacer
Web Alerts
Click here for new listings.


Spacer
Spacer
Facebook
Spacer
Facebook
Follow us on Facebook.


Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Metro News
What's happening at Metro?
Spacer
Spacer


Quick Property Search



Web ID/Keyword:































Spacer
Spacer

Spacer
Spacer
Spacer