Logo
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer

Townhouse value

Fantastic buying here! Extremely spacious and superbly presented with refurbishment just completed it offers 2 bedrooms, large living, shower, separate toilet and an easy care garden. Heat pump, dish drawer,… read more
Mark Reid
0274 247 763
markr@metrorealty.co.nz

Style and Quality Combined

You will be impressed by the high quality and attention to detail in this new contemporary residence. Perfect for the buyer seeking an easy care fenced section, low maintenance house, and lock up and… read more
Susan Wyngaarden-Low
027 210 0131
susanwl@metrorealty.co.nz

Executive elegance. Deadline sale 6/5/15

Immaculately presented and faithfully maintained, this 3 bedroom residence is the epitome of elegance. The entry level offers a spacious separate lounge, large open plan living, dining which flows to a… read more
Sharon Hyndman
0274 978 376
sharonh@metrorealty.co.nz

Stylishly renovated St Clair beach villa

AUCTION 30/4/15 12.30PM (Metro offices).Bidding to start at $580,000. Literally only a 250m stroll to the esplanade and beautiful St Clair beach this stylishly renovated beach villa offers it all in terms… read more
Martin Montgomery
021 363 447
martinm@metrorealty.co.nz

Exclusive setting. By negotiation over $1,600,000

In a private and secure rear setting this luxurious Mason & Wales architect designed home introduces the best of contemporary features, while embracing their much-loved signature elements. The aesthetic… read more
Craig Palmer
021 702 225
craigp@metrorealty.co.nz

Lyndon Walker
021 500 859
lyndonw@metrorealty.co.nz

Fabulous family find in Ocean View

Ultimate charming coastal home that offers 190m2 of generously sized family living. Positioned on a fully fenced 3202m2 section with established gardens, featuring fruit trees, large grass areas and a… read more
Kees Meeuws
021 333 132
keesm@metrorealty.co.nz


1 2 3 4 5 6
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer

Spacer
Mail
Spacer
Web Alerts
Click here for new listings.


Spacer
Spacer
Facebook
Spacer
Facebook
Follow us on Facebook.


Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Metro News
What's happening at Metro?
Spacer
Spacer


Quick Property Search



Web ID/Keyword:































Spacer
Spacer

Spacer
Spacer
Spacer